Tuesday, June 26, 2007

Matt's Summer Sevens Podcast

The latest edition of Matt' Podcast is currently uploading and will be available through the podomatic thing on the top right hand side of the page or you can click here to hear it. The tracklist for this one is:

Listen Up (MSTRKRFT Remix) – The Gossip
It’s the Beat – Simian Mobile Disco
Listening Man – The Bees
Body Baby – Pharoahe Monch
The Night – The Klaxons
Worst luck – Kid Acne & Req One
DAFRAME2R – The Arctic Monkeys
Floating – Jape
Robot Man (Hot Chip Remix) – The Aliens

Enjoy it at your leisure.


nialler9 said...

That Bees song is only gorgeous.

Matt Vinyl said...

it's the aul bomb, so it is.